Musical Theatre "Company" Ages 8-10
Brenda Faatz
Noteable Kids Center: Studio B (map and directions)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
08/30/17 - 05/16/18 (38 weeks)

"Winter Talent Showcase" & "End of Year Performance"
This class will introduce and reinforce essential singing and acting techniques and give each student their chance to "shine".  Every student is given a solo and dialogue to perform in our end of session Performance Showcase!

Upcoming Meetings
01/17/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 3:30 PM
01/24/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 3:30 PM
01/31/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 3:30 PM
02/07/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 3:30 PM
02/14/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 3:30 PM
02/21/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 3:30 PM
02/28/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 3:30 PM
03/07/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 3:30 PM
03/14/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 3:30 PM
03/21/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 3:30 PM
03/28/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 3:30 PM
04/04/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 3:30 PM
04/11/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 3:30 PM
04/18/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 3:30 PM
04/25/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 3:30 PM
05/02/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 3:30 PM
05/09/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 3:30 PM
05/16/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 3:30 PM