Music Together® Mixed Ages
Harmony Hey
Noteable Kids Center: Studio A (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/11/19 - 03/15/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Class is designed for children birth to age five. Parents or caregivers attend and enjoy class with their special little person.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/11/19 9:30 AM
01/18/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/18/19 9:30 AM
01/25/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/25/19 9:30 AM
02/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/01/19 9:30 AM
02/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/08/19 9:30 AM
02/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/15/19 9:30 AM
02/22/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/22/19 9:30 AM
03/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 03/01/19 9:30 AM
03/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 03/08/19 9:30 AM
03/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 03/15/19 9:30 AM