Musical Theatre "Company" Ages 9-12

Brenda Faatz
Noteable Kids Center: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Start Date: September
Duration: School Year Program
End Date: May

Register

"Winter Talent Showcase" & "End of Year Performance"
This class will introduce and reinforce essential singing and acting techniques and give each student their chance to "shine".  Every student is given a solo and dialogue to perform in our end of session Performance Showcase!

Upcoming Meetings
03/03/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 5:00 PM
03/10/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 5:00 PM
03/17/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 5:00 PM
03/24/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 5:00 PM
03/31/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 5:00 PM
04/07/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 5:00 PM
04/14/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 5:00 PM
04/21/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 5:00 PM
04/28/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 5:00 PM
05/05/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 5:00 PM
05/12/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 5:00 PM
05/19/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 5:00 PM